Colorado River Challenge

We will soon be announcing an all new revamped Colorado River Challenge. After many great events the organizers of The Laughlin/Runnercard Half Marathon & 5K have decided to no longer put on that event.

Mercury Events, however, has a brand new spring event in Lake Havasu that will soon be announced.

Check back here as we will soon be announcing the details for a bigger and better Colorado River Challenge